Executive Committee

The Loretto Alumnae Executive Committee is currently comprised of:
PresidentMaureen A. Harquail
Vice-PresidentMarisa D'Alessandro
SecretaryVeronica Borges
TreasurerShelagh Galligan
Communications: Website, eNewsletter and Social ChannelsAndrea Pedrosa
Social Media Manager, LAT: Marina Lozides
Social Media Manager, LCS: Kathy Martinez
Loretto Abbey LiaisonMary Kuriyan
Loretto College School LiaisonPaola D'Alessandro
AdvisorTeresa Panezutti
Community RepresentativesSister Mary DiGirolamo
Event Convenor Open