The Executive Committee

The Loretto Alumnae Executive Committee is currently comprised of:

President Maureen A. Harquail
Vice-President Marisa D'Alessandro
Secretary Open
Treasurer Shelagh Galligan
Communications: Website, eNewsletter and Social Channels

Anita Windisman

Open - Social Media Manager, Loretto Abbey

Andrea Pedrosa - Social Media Manager, Loretto College School

Loretto Abbey Liaison Mary Kuriyan
Loretto College School Liaison Paola D'Alessandro
Advisor Teresa Panezutti
Community Representatives Sister Mary DiGirolamo
Event Convenor Open

The Board is actively working to re-unite all Loretto alumnae via e-mail communications and by hosting an annual event.

Please note, the Loretto Alumnae Executive Committee only endorses events posted on this website.